Find out why nothing else has worked.

No weight-loss or eating-disorder program can beat a severe addiction.  

I bet you're incredibly curious. 

Find out more about processed food addiction and what to do next. 

Sign up for the next live workshops with associates trained directly by Joan Ifland.

Sunday, February 25th at 1p Eastern (US) 6pm (UK) and 8pm (SA)

Monday, February 26th at 1p Eastern (US) 6pm (UK) and 8pm (SA)

Wednesday, February 28th at 10a Eastern (US) 3pm (UK) and 5pm (SA)

 

Understand what your Self-Quiz results mean in terms of what will work for you. 

Food Addiction
Next Step Workshops

Keep building your path to using new science to finally get control over food

Not taken the self-quiz yet?

TAKE SELF-QUIZ
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.